Woven In Moonlight by Isabel Ibañez || 5 Stars To A Perfect Mix Of History, Culture, Romance & Magic [Blog Tour Ft. Giveaway]

Woven in Moonlight by Isabel Ibanez is a young adult fantasy released on January 7, 2020 by Page Street Books. It is perfect for those who love romance and magic when sprinkled with diversity and culture. You can also get a chance to win a copy of this 2020 book!

Read More...

4 Reasons Why Loveboat, Taipei by Abigail Hing Wen Is The Perfect Book For Fans of La La Land & Crazy Rich Asians || 5 Stars To This Asian-American YA Contemporary Romance! [Blog Tour Ft. Giveaway]

Loveboat, Taipei by Abigail Hing Wen is the perfect book for fans of La La Land and Crazy Rich Asians. If you are a fan of either of these hits, you might want to read further and see for yourself why Loveboat, Taipei—a young adult contemporary romance—can be your next favourite book!

Read More...