SJ Sindu Recommends The Best Queer Books To Read—Author of Marriage Of A Thousand Lies

As part of the Pride Month Features on this blog, I have SJ Sindu—whose south-asian queer book, Marriage of a Thousand Lies, is a commendable read—to share her favourite queer books!

Read More...

Fanticipating Reads of March 2020 || 5 Under-Hyped Diverse Reads To Look Out For This Month

March 2020 has so many amazing releases lined up but there are five diverse books that deserve more attention of readers so this edition of Fanticipating Reads shows you the list of these five reads: Sharks in the Time of Saviors by Kawai Strong Washburn, The Shape of Family by Shilpi Somaya Gowda, Days of Distraction by Alexandra Chang, The Dragon Egg Princess by Ellen Oh, and Thorn by Intisar Khanani.

Read More...

4 Reasons Why Loveboat, Taipei by Abigail Hing Wen Is The Perfect Book For Fans of La La Land & Crazy Rich Asians || 5 Stars To This Asian-American YA Contemporary Romance! [Blog Tour Ft. Giveaway]

Loveboat, Taipei by Abigail Hing Wen is the perfect book for fans of La La Land and Crazy Rich Asians. If you are a fan of either of these hits, you might want to read further and see for yourself why Loveboat, Taipei—a young adult contemporary romance—can be your next favourite book!

Read More...