Scavenge The Stars by Tara Sim || 5 Stars To A Revenge-Filled Female With Knives & Diversity-Filled Gender Swapped Retelling [Blog Tour Ft. Giveaway]

Scavenge The Stars by Tara Sim is a YA fantasy retelling published by Disney Books on January 7, 2020. It is perfect for readers who love an authentic queer and poc representation, and a strong female character with knives. Read the full review to find out more and also get a chance to win a copy of this book!

Read More...

2020 Week One TBR || 7 Books, 7 Days

The first week of January is here and I’m so excited to share my TBR pile for it! I’m being optimistic in 2020 and do have quite a few commitments to fulfil which is why my to-read stack is a little bigger than usual. Read to find out the three digital advanced copies, two physical finished copies, and two physical review copies I’ll be reading.

Read More...

4 Reasons Why Loveboat, Taipei by Abigail Hing Wen Is The Perfect Book For Fans of La La Land & Crazy Rich Asians || 5 Stars To This Asian-American YA Contemporary Romance! [Blog Tour Ft. Giveaway]

Loveboat, Taipei by Abigail Hing Wen is the perfect book for fans of La La Land and Crazy Rich Asians. If you are a fan of either of these hits, you might want to read further and see for yourself why Loveboat, Taipei—a young adult contemporary romance—can be your next favourite book!

Read More...