Tweet Cute by Emma Lord || 5 Stars To Grilled Cheese Sandwiches & Twitter Wars That Lead To Romance

Tweet Cute by Emma Lord is a fun contemporary romance that brings the modern-day social media war to the page and sets up a table of baking shenanigans. Read the full review to see if this would be a great addition to your reading list!

Read More...

4 Reasons Why Loveboat, Taipei by Abigail Hing Wen Is The Perfect Book For Fans of La La Land & Crazy Rich Asians || 5 Stars To This Asian-American YA Contemporary Romance! [Blog Tour Ft. Giveaway]

Loveboat, Taipei by Abigail Hing Wen is the perfect book for fans of La La Land and Crazy Rich Asians. If you are a fan of either of these hits, you might want to read further and see for yourself why Loveboat, Taipei—a young adult contemporary romance—can be your next favourite book!

Read More...