Dangerous Alliance by Jennieke Cohen || 4 Stars To Jane Austen-esque Romance Historical Fiction [Blog Tour Ft. Giveaway]

Dangerous Alliance by Jennieke Cohen is a historical young adult romance published on December 3, 2019 by HarperTeen. It’s perfect for fans of Jane Austen and fun, awkward, cute romance storylines.

Read More...