Woven In Moonlight by Isabel Ibañez || 5 Stars To A Perfect Mix Of History, Culture, Romance & Magic [Blog Tour Ft. Giveaway]

Woven in Moonlight by Isabel Ibanez is a young adult fantasy released on January 7, 2020 by Page Street Books. It is perfect for those who love romance and magic when sprinkled with diversity and culture. You can also get a chance to win a copy of this 2020 book!

Read More...

4 Reasons Why Loveboat, Taipei by Abigail Hing Wen Is The Perfect Book For Fans of La La Land & Crazy Rich Asians || 5 Stars To This Asian-American YA Contemporary Romance! [Blog Tour Ft. Giveaway]

Loveboat, Taipei by Abigail Hing Wen is the perfect book for fans of La La Land and Crazy Rich Asians. If you are a fan of either of these hits, you might want to read further and see for yourself why Loveboat, Taipei—a young adult contemporary romance—can be your next favourite book!

Read More...

Interview With Nandini Bajpai || Asking 8 Questions Upon The Release Of A Desi-American YA Contemporary Romance: A Match Made In Mehendi

A Match Made in Mehendi is a YA Contemporary Romance by Nandini Bajpai that highlights the story of an Indian-American teenage girl, Simi, who wants to bring the art of matchmaking to a digital platform and figure out her own dreams and matches along the way. Today, I’m lucky to have Nandini Bajpai answer some curiosity-filled questions of mine as a token to celebrate the release of this lovely YA romance story of a brown girl.

Read More...

A House Of Rage And Sorrow by Sangu Mandanna || 5 Stars To The Sequel Of A Mythology-Inspired Fantasy Set In Space & To All The Emotions You Will Feel [Feat. Quote Art]

A House of Rage and Sorrow is a stunning sequel to a stunning YA Indian mythology inspired Sci-Fi Fantasy, A Spark of White Fire. It continues Esmae’s story after the tragic and unexpected ending of the first installment. From family dynamics to individual power building, and from revenge to love, this sequel brings more emotions—and consequently, more tears—to the plate. It breaks any barrier, if one even existed, between gods and mortals in the most surprising manner possible.

Read More...