March 2019 – Ten Books To Look Out For This Month

Let's break down the entire year into months when it comes to anticipated reads. January was really good on the releases and so was February and now it's time to search March for the ten most anticipated releases that everyone should add to their TBR. TEN MOST ANTICIPATED BOOKS OF MARCH 2019 1. QUEENIE BY … Continue reading March 2019 – Ten Books To Look Out For This Month

Advertisements

Small Town Hearts by Lillie Vale || 4 Stars To Summer, Coffees, Cakes, and the sweetest Romance with a pinch of Friendship!

My first book by Roshani Chokshi and it did NOT disappoint! This book was everything I look for in a book: racial diversity, sexual diversity, fast pacing, puzzles, mystery, flirting, humor, a fictional squad that I'm ready to witch-brew to life, and great writing.

February 2019 – Ten Books To Look Out For This Month

Let's break down the entire year into months when it comes to anticipated reads. January was really good on the releases it held and now it's time to search February for the ten most anticipated releases that everyone should have their eyes on. TEN MOST ANTICIPATED BOOKS OF FEBRUARY 2019 1. ON THE COME UP … Continue reading February 2019 – Ten Books To Look Out For This Month

Two 4-Star Reads || Aldo by Yannick Pelegrin & Chameleon Aura by Billy Chapata

REVIEW Aldo is a smartly woven comic that takes you through different phases and thoughts of the main protagonist, Aldo, while not letting you actually be in charge of what's happening. Which means there are surprises at almost every turn and while some worked great, some only confused more, but as the pages were turned, it all … Continue reading Two 4-Star Reads || Aldo by Yannick Pelegrin & Chameleon Aura by Billy Chapata

Summer Bird Blue by Akemi Dawn Bowman

Rumi Seto spends a lot of time worrying she doesn’t have the answers to everything. What to eat, where to go, whom to love. But there is one thing she is absolutely sure of—she wants to spend the rest of her life writing music with her younger sister, Lea.Then Lea dies in a car accident, … Continue reading Summer Bird Blue by Akemi Dawn Bowman

Kiss Of The Royal by Lindsey Duga

Princess Ivy has one goal—end the war against the Forces of Darkness.Ivy’s magic is more powerful than any other Royal’s, but she needs a battle partner who can help her harness it. Prince Zach’s unparalleled skill with a sword should make them an unstoppable pair—if only they could agree on...well, just about anything.But Ivy’s magic can only … Continue reading Kiss Of The Royal by Lindsey Duga

Your Destination Is On The Left by Lauren Spieller

Seventeen-year-old Dessa Rhodes is torn between leaving her modern nomadic life and pursuing her dreams of becoming an artist in this fun, contemporary debut novel that’s perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Morgan Matson.Dessa Rhodes is a modern day nomad. Her family travels in an RV, their lives defined by state lines, exit signs, … Continue reading Your Destination Is On The Left by Lauren Spieller

From Twinkle, With Love by Sandhya Menon

Read my review of From Twinkle, With Love by Sandhya Menon as I give it a five-star rating. It's a young adult, romantic contemporary that has well developed characters and diversity through Indian-American voices. Also, there's a mini rant at the end of this review that can be an icing on the cake.